May 14, 2021

Miss Cayman Islands Universe Committee releases photo

Pin It

03 May 2021:

The Miss Cayman Islands Universe Committee at its first in-person meeting at the Government Admin Building since January 2020. The Committee is very pleased to have the support of Tourism Minister, Hon. Kenneth Bryan and Parliamentary Secretary, Heather Bodden and looks forward to an exciting year ahead.

Other Parliamentary Members also paid a visit to show their support. (L-R) First row: Committee members Kimberly Pearson; Laura Alleyne; Judy Powery; Derri Dacres-Lee; Parliamentary Secretary Heather Bodden; Committee members Lovenia Ebanks; Nicole Scott; Katrina Ebanks. Second row: Committee member Dawn McLean-Sawney; Parliamentary Secretary Issac Rankine; Hon. Minister Johanny Ebanks; Hon. Minister Sabrina Turner; Deputy Premier, Hon. Chris Saunders; Tourism Minister, Hon. Kenneth Bryan; Committee member Latrese Haylock.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind