October 23, 2021

EU amends list of Caribbean nationals exempt from Schengen visa requirement

Pin It

BRUSSELS, Belgium — The European Council has amended the list of non-European Union (EU) countries whose nationals are exempt from the Schengen area visa requirement. The Council adopted a new regulation listing the third countries whose nationals must be in possession of visas when crossing the external borders and those whose nationals are exempt from […]