January 17, 2021

Cayman: NAU continues support for districts

Pin It

The Needs Assessment Unit (NAU) is extending its pilot programme “NAU is in Our District,” which rolled out on 11 and 18 December 2020.

Designed to improve access to NAU services by persons in district communities, the initiative will visit the districts for the next six months as planned. Persons who need assistance with their NAU application, or any other NAU-type issue, are advised to attend and bring supporting documentation along with them.

East End Civic Centre9 am – 2 pmFriday, 8 January 2021
Friday, 5 February 2021
Friday,5 March 2021
Friday, 9 April 2021
Friday, 7 May 2021
Friday, 4 June 2021
North Side Public Library10 am – 1 pmFriday, 15 January 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Friday, 12 March 2021
Friday, 16 April 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
Friday, 11 June 2021
Bodden Town Public Library10 am – 1 pmFriday, 22 January 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Friday, 19 March 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Friday, 18 June 2021
West Bay Public Library10 am – 1 pmFriday, 29 January 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021
Friday, 26 March 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Friday, 25 June 2021

(GIS)

.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind

*