September 22, 2021

Cayman Islands National Trust announce AGM

Pin It

CINTNational Trust for the Cayman Islands


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Annual General Meeting (“the Meeting”) of the members of The National Trust for the Cayman Islands (“the Trust”) will be held on Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 6:00 PM at the Bar Crudo (below Guy Harvey’s Restaurant) at 55 South Church Street. for the following purposes:

  1. To receive the annual report for fiscal year ended June 30, 2014 and financial report for 2014.
  2. To elect members to the Council of the Trust**
  3. To transact such other business as may properly come before the Meeting or any adjournment thereof.

Dated at George Town, Grand Cayman the 11th day of September 2014.

** In accordance with the section 5(7) of the National Trust Bye-Laws additional proposals of names for election may be made in writing signed by the proposer and a seconder (each being a member in good standing of the Trust) and by the person so proposed for election, to be delivered to the office of the Trust via email: [email protected] no later than two days before the date of the Annual General Meeting.

A List of Nominees as put forward by the Nominating Committee at today’s date is as follows:

Andy Gibb                                                      Chairman

Darvin Ebanks                                              General Council Member

Patricia Bradley                                            General Council Member

Tommie Bodden                                           General Council Member

John Bothwell                                               General Council Member

Dr. Elaine Campbell                                    General Council Member

John Doak                                                     General Council Member

Charmaine Moss                                          General Council Member

Cathy Frazier                                                General Council Member

Deborah Drummond                                  General Council Member

Chris Randall                                               General Council Member

An up-to-date list of nominees and draft amendments to Bye-Laws will also be available for viewing at the Trust’s office and on the Trust website:

For more information or to RSVP to the AGM please call 345-749-1121 or email:

[email protected]

Please note – you must be a current (2014) member of the National Trust for the Cayman Islands and be 18 years of age or older to vote at the AGM


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind