January 24, 2021

The Jayhawks January 2021 Updates

Pin It
JAYHAWKS LIVESTREAM CONCERT
Coming up: A special matinee livestream concert focusing on The Jayhawks favorite cover songs.

JANUARY 10, 2021 (3pm CT / 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 2000 UTC) on the Mandolin platform.

Ticket options:

–Basic livestream ticket
–Merch bundle 
– includes a custom t-shirt & poster
–VIP access – includes exclusive virtual access to a private soundcheck that will feature a Q&A session with the band.

Instructions will be emailed with the ticket. NOTE: Because of licensing restrictions, this livestream will not be archived for 48 hours for later viewing. Guide for different ways to watch HERE.
CLICK TO BUY LIVESTREAM TICKET

MORE INFO click here
  Jayhawks Mandolin cover show 1/10/21

Check out 2 new Gary Louris websites:

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
Latest news, exclusive music, videos, tour dates, links

GARY LOURIS PATREON PAGE
Subscribe to receive exclusive access to private livestreams, new & unreleased music, demos, writings & more

JAYHAWKS MERCH STORE

THE JAYHAWKS MERCH STORE click here >> 
THE JAYHAWKS BANDCAMP STORE click here >>
SHOWS
 
Nothing new to report. All shows that were booked for November 2020 – January 2021 have been rescheduled….again. Please stay tuned to our website and social media accounts for the lastest news and updates.
 THE JAYHAWKS TOUR DATES click here >>
HAPPY 2021 TO EVERYONE!
THE JAYHAWKS OFFICIAL WEBSITE click here >>
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind

*