November 29, 2022

US penalises citizens of three Eastern Caribbean countries

Pin It

By Melanius Alphonse From Caribbean News CASTRIES, St Lucia — The recent refusal by the US government to extend the convenience of an interview waiver for visa renewals to three Eastern Caribbean countries: Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica and St Vincent and the Grenadines, is widely perceived as retribution for the representatives of those countries declining […]