August 13, 2022

Cayman Islands Diving Hall of Fame

Pin It

The International Scuba Diving Hall of Fame induction ceremony took place on Friday, 30 September 2016, welcoming six industry innovators and pioneers along with four local honourees to this distinguished institution. L-R: Lesley Leaney – accepting on behalf of Bob Barth; Nyle Monday – accepting on behalf of early pioneers Kyuhachi Kataoka, Kanezo Ohgushi and […]