February 5, 2023

Dart Announces 2014 Minds Inspired University Scholars

Pin It

Dart’s Minds Inspired William A. Dart Memorial Scholarship has been awarded to two university-bound students. Initially intended to be awarded to one student, the scholarship was again granted to two students because of the overwhelmingly impressive applicant pool. This year’s scholarships have been awarded to Kirsten Ebanks and Madeleine Rowell – both of whom are […]