September 29, 2022

SLCHSA statement on Cuba – CARICOM Day

Pin It

From St Lucia Times OUR INTEGRATION HISTORY AND PRINCIPLES Diplomatic relations between Cuba and the four independent Caribbean nations at the time; Barbados, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago and Guyana were established forty three years ago on 8th December 1972. Subsequently, Cuba – CARICOM Day, including all of the independent nations of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) […]