August 9, 2020

Join the women’s Maimonides learning celebration live!

0
0



Pin It

This webcast begins:

Monday, 21 Tammuz · July 13, 2020
 
8:00 PM Jerusalem · 6:00 PM London · 1:00 PM New York · 10:00 AM Los Angeles

Click here to watch

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind

*