December 1, 2020

CMA Time Attack results

Pin It

CMA-LogoThe Cayman Motorsports Association (CMA) have reported a great night event on Saturday (23) even if they do say so themselves!

“We had some great driving and quite a few new drivers and cars out giving it their all, along with the largest number of spectators we have had in a long time,” said a spokesperson for the CMA

Here are the results from the event (specific times can be seen in the attachment)


1st Aaron Haylock

2nd Nikko Miller

3rd Kody Miller


1st Bobby Hulse

2nd Gary Huggins

3rd Marcus Huggins

Battle run Street

1st Nikko Miller

2nd Xaview McCoy

3rd Kody Miller

Battle run Unlimited

1st Bobby Hulse

2nd Michael Weatherford

3rd Wayne Kirkconnell

CMA says, “A BIG thanks goes out to all those who helped us setup and clear up!”

Also give the CMA a like or 2 on Facebook if you have the time!

Feb TA resultsweb



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Speak Your Mind