June 21, 2021

Cayman Islands: RUNDOWN 2016 – SOON COME!

Pin It

unnamedLiving in the Cayman Islands today is fascinating in every way, so once a year we have to sit down and laugh at all of it in RUNDOWN!”
FRIENDS!
In a blink of the eye, it will be RUNDOWN time!
This annual comedy revue opens on 12 May at the Harquail Theatre.
Tickets go on sale 15 April.
Here’s how you can be a part of this Caymanian theatre tradition:
Now Casting:
Male Actors
(lots of ladies signed up already!)
Required immediately! Call us on 949-5477 or EMAIL US.

More Roles to Fill:
Stage Manager
Backstage Assistants
Required immediately! Call us on 949-5477 or EMAIL US.

Other Volunteer Shifts:
Fridays & Saturdays: 6.30pm – 10pm
Sundays: 4.30pm – 8pm
for

Rundown scene 2015Box Office Assistants
Bar Ticket Sales Assistants
Bartenders
CNCF Shop Sales Assistants
Flyer Distribution
Greeters
Ushers
Photographers
Production Dates:

Thursday 12 May
Friday 13 May
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 15 May

Friday 20 May
Saturday 21 May
Sunday 22 May

Friday 23 May
Saturday 24 May
Sunday 29 May

To Volunteer, CLICK HERE.
or call 949-5477. Please provide the following:

Full Name
Cell Number
Preferred Email Address
Date(s) you can volunteer
Volunteer Role(s)
Thank you!
– THE CNCF TEAM
the harquail turns 30!

Visit artscayman.org/calendar for a full listing of events.

www.artscayman.org | [email protected]| (345) 949 5477

Cayman National Cultural Foundation, The Harquail Theatre, 17 Harquail Drive, PO Box 30201, Grand Cayman, KY1-1201 Cayman Islands

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind

*