June 18, 2021

Cayman Islands Marketing Professionals Association appoints 2015 board members

Pin It

CIMPA2015BoardMembersGeorge Town, Grand Cayman, Tuesday, March 3, 2015 – The Cayman Islands Marketing Professionals Association (CIMPA) is pleased to announce its 2015 Board of Directors with five returning board members and four new board members.

• Lynne Byles, – Chair
• Jennifer O’Leary – Deputy Chair
• Angela Piercy – Secretary
• Jason Keating – Treasurer
• Katherine Atkinson – Fundraising
• Maya Lewis – Training
• Paola Juarez-Robinson – Membership
• Karen Ebanks – Events
• Debbie Taylor – Communications

CIMPA is a professional association for individuals and businesses leading the local marketing practice through awareness, education and recognition of local success. Its principle role is to serve as a forum to connect like-minded individuals and foster knowledge sharing, provide resources, tools and training and support marketing practice in Cayman.

“2014 was a busy year, particularly with the launch of our new brand and our hugely successful conference. Many thanks to all of our sponsors and volunteers that helped to make it all happen. 2015 is shaping up to be even busier, including the first annual CIMPA Marketing Awards, quarterly training sessions, our 3rd annual conference, various social events for marketing professionals and much more,” says Lynne Byles, CIMPA Chairman.

Anyone interested in volunteering or joining as a member is asked to contact [email protected]

CIMPA is a not-for-profit organization dedicated to championing marketing excellence. CIMPA fosters an open forum for knowledge sharing, provides education and networking
opportunities, facilitates career and professional development, and exchanges ideas to inspire and motivate marketing professionals. CIMPA promotes greater awareness of the profession to the public and garners industry standards to fuel business sustainability and growth for the Cayman Islands.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About ieyenews

Speak Your Mind